Regular customers are the key to a successful business. And the key to regular customers is good service. We learn how to build technical support that will help retain customers and increase sales.
Content
Why retain customers
What Affects Customer Retention
6 Steps to Retaining Customers Through Tech Support
Why retain customers
In marketing, there is a term called “customer retention.” It describes the actions of a company that are aimed at bringing sweden mobile database back for new purchases.
The customer retention rate reflects how well a brand manages retention. The higher it is, the more often customers return, and the more money they leave with the company.
Retaining customers is essential to increasing sales.
Consulting firm Invesp found that repeat customers spend 31% more than new customers . According to Bright Local, the difference is even greater – 67%.
If customer retention increases by just 5%, profits will increase by 25% , and in some cases by 95%.
Loyal customers bring their friends to the company .
To understand how much you're losing due to low customer retention, calculate your customer lifetime value (LTV).
Let's say your company gets 100,000 rubles per year from each client. Attracting a new one costs 25,000 rubles. The average lifespan of a client in the company is 10 years. This means that over the entire time in the company, the client will bring you 100,000 x 10 - 25,000 = 975,000 rubles.
How to Create a Customer Support Team That Will Retain Customers
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